Yo Gotti Delivers His 13 Track Album “I Still Am”

The self proclaimed King Of Memphis, Yo Gotti releases his new 13 track album entitled “I Still Am“.

The project features chart topping hits like his Nicki Minaj assisted “Rake It Up” that  has spent the last 16 weeks on the Hot 100 chart, peaking at No. 8. It was also certified platinum earlier this month.

The K.O.M links up with some big names like Chris Brown, Yfn Lucci, Meek Mill, French Montana and more.

Stream it below and be sure to pick up your digital download on ITunes.

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: