Tsu Surf Releases Free 13 Track Album “MSYKM”


Coming off the heels of a few legal issues, Jersey native Tsu Surf blesses his fan base with a free 13 track album entitled ‘MSYKM.”


The brand new effort features some help from heavy hitters like Dipset capo Jim Jones, Harlem’s own Dave East, Griselda artist Benny the Butcher, G Herbo, Mozzy, Bby Hndrxx, Lady London, Justin Love, and Guordan Banks.


Tsu Surf’s album serves as his follow-up to his 2019, “Seven25“. The project received much love from his fellow battle rap brethren, as well as some of the top names in the industry. 


Stream the free album below.


%d bloggers like this: