Stream Houston Artist Trill Sammy Ep “No Sleep Vol.1”

Houston artist Trill Sammy returns after dropping “Do Not Disturb,” “Feel Better” & “3 AM” to drop off the complete Ep entitled “No Sleep Vol.1“.

The project follows up to last year’s “Sorry 4 The Sleep and contains 8 tracks in total with features and guest appearances from Offset, Moneybagg Yo, NBA Youngboy, J.I.D., Slim Jxmmi and more.

Listen below.

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: