Stream The Opioid Era’s New 14 Track Self-Titled Album

Richmond Virginia group Opioid Era makes their return for the new year with a brand new 14 track self-titled album.

The new offering comes off the heels of last years “3X Dope” album with the new project boasting guest appearances by Hamza Atoi, Griselda artists Benny The Butcher and Conway The Machine.

Stream the album below and get your copy today available at iTunes.

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: