Stream Lucky Seven “Post Traumatic Slave Disorder”



With Independence Day on its way Buffalo native Lucky Seven unleashes his new album entitled “Post Traumatic Slave Disorder.”


The 11 track offering led by the  Skyzoo and Flee LordNeck Protectors” also boasts features from D King, Black Inc, Billie Esco, Lyric Jones, and Dj Big Jacks.


Stream the full album below.


What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: