Stream Logic’s New Album “YSIV”

Logic returns with his Fourth Studio Album “YSIV“, the rappers first full-length Album since the release of his 2017 “Everybody“.

Coming in at 14 tracks it includes appearances from Wale, Jaden Smith, Hailee Steinfeld, and some of the members of the Wu-Tang Clan. The Album features previously released singles like ‘The Return“, “Everybody Dies” and the Ryan Tedder of One Republic assisted “One Day“.

Stream it below and grab your Digital download now at Amazon Music.

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: