It’s been almost 11 years since Keith Murrays last Album “Rap-Murr-Phobia” hit #52 on the Billboard charts.

Today fans are blessed with a new Album from the Def Squad OG himself entitled “Lord Of The Metaphor“.

The 10 track Album features appearances by Redman (“Rollin“), Nikki Valentino (“Hip Hop) and Buckshot.

Stream it below.

[amazon_link asins='B000GIXIO6' template='ProductCarousel' store='strictlyhipho-20' marketplace='US' link_id='e8a4172a-72f2-11e8-af2f-ffd876094224']

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: