Stream Juicy J’s Sixth Solo Album “The Hustle Continues”




The Trippy King Juicy J has been on a brief hiatus but today assures fans his grind doesn’t stop as the Memphis rapper delivers his latest work of art titled “The Hustle Continues.”


Juicy J’s new album is released by eOne who first signed Three Six Mafia years ago. The 16 track project features guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Megan thee Stallion, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Rocky, Project Pat, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, Jay Rock, Logic, Young Dolph, NLE Choppa, Conway, and Keyglock.


Stream the full album below and grab your copy at Amazon Music.



%d bloggers like this: