Eminem Releases Surprise 13 Track Album “Kamikaze”

While you were sleeping Eminem crept in and dropped his surprise 13 track Album entitled “Kamikaze“, the new offering includes a song from his work on the “Venom” Soundtrack released prior to Album.

The project features appearances by fellow Detroit native  Royce 5’9, Joyner Lucas and two tracks backed by Jessie Reyez. Slim Shady even goes in on POTUS Donald Trump again on the first track “Ringer” where Em says his Trump diss sent Secret Service to his house.

     “Sent the Secret Service to meet in person / To see if I really think of hurtin’ him / Or ask if I’m linked to terrorists”. He also says of Trump: “I empathize with the people this evil serpent sold the dream to that he’s deserted.”

Eminem doesn’t just stop at the Apprentice show President but takes a stab at new-school rappers such as Lil Pump, Lil Xan, and Lil Yachty and attacks the media over poor reviews of “Revival” and makes reference to vice president Mike Pence’s scrotum. Other rap peers who receive his wrath across the album include Tyler, the Creator (“I see why you called yourself a faggot, bitch”), Machine Gun Kelly and Joe Budden.

Check out the full Album below and after you press play pick up your digital download via. Amazon Music available Here.



What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: