Stream Black Moon “Rise Of Da Moon” Album


Iconic Brooklyn backpack rappers Black Moon reemerge after their 2006’s Alter The Chemistry and drop off a new album “Rise Of Da Moon.”

The new project featuring all the original members Buckshot and 5 ft with Da Beatminerz handling production, as usual, boasts 15 new tracks. Duck Down Records standout group taps Wu-Tang legend Method Man for “Ease Back” with General Steele, Smif-N-Wessum for “Impossible,” Rockness Monsta for “Children of the Night” and Tek for “Roll Wit Me.”


Stream the full album below and be sure to download your copy available now on Amazon Music




What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: