Snoop Dogg Drops New Album “I Want To Thank Me”


West Coast staple Snoop Dogg returns and reflects on his career for his 17th studio album, “I Wanna Thank Me.”


On his new album, Uncle Snoop touches on many subjects affecting the streets today along with paying homage to his Death Row days.


Snoop links up with Slick Rick, Chris Brown, Mustard, YG, Wiz Khalifa, Jermaine Dupri, Swizz Beatz, Russ, Trey Songz, Lil Duval,  Slim Jxmmi, Ozuna, Eric Jaye, Anitta, $tupid Young, Azjah, DJ Battlecat, RJmrLA, Marknoxx, The Hamiltones, and the late Nate Dogg.


Stream the full album below.



What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: