Saweetie Unleashes Brand New EP/Playlist “Pretty Summer”




Following her incident with former boyfriend Quavo, Saweetie keeps it moving dropping off a brand new Ep/playlist titled “Pretty Summer.”


Just in time for the sunny weather, the new seven-track offering comes as a follow up to her 2019 Ep ICY and features some appearances by Drakeo the Ruler, Lourdiz, and Kendra Jae, as well as her spin on Bbyafricka’s “Baby Mama Coochie” and Loui’s “Talkin’ Bout.”


Listen below and after the jump check out her latest visuals for her lead track “Risky” featuring Drakeo The Ruler.




%d bloggers like this: