Royce Da 5’9, Pusha T,Fabolous & Jadakiss Got The “Summer On Lock”

Earlier this year Royce da 5’9 released his highly anticipated album “Book Of Ryan“, featuring a star-studded cast with appearances by Eminem, J Cole, Logic and more.

The standout song of the 21 track Album would have to be the Pusha T, Fabolous and Jadakiss assisted single titled “Summer On Lock“.Royce returns today with the official video to the song also featuring Agent Sasco who adds his reggae touch.

In the video, we find the group posted up in a Warehouse where Royce, Fab, and Jada trade bars while we get clips of exotic cars and dirt bikes.

Press play below on the video and if you haven’t already, pick up your digital download of “Book Of Ryan” available on Amazon Music.


%d bloggers like this: