Reason Delivers His Official TDE Debut “New Beginnings”




TDE artist Reason gets the momentum going for his camp by unleashing his brand new debut album titled “New Beginnings.”


The rapper has had quite a year leading up to the release of the album after dropping plenty of loosies with artists like fellow TDE rappers Ab-Soul and SchoolBoy Q. Now the Carson, CA rapper looks to close the year with a bang by releasing his new 14 track album.  New Beginnings is equipped with features from Ab-SoulFlick It Up“, Isaiah Rashad and J.I.DScHoolboy QPop Sh*t“, Vince StaplesSauce“, RapsodyMereba, and Alemeda.


On the production side, we find beats by Kal Banx, !llmind, S1, Bizness Boi, Tae Beast, Mike & Keys, Devin Williams, and a few others.


Press play below and listen to the album and pick up your digital download now at Amazon Music.










%d bloggers like this: