Netflix Set To Drop New Docu-Series “Rapture” Ft. Nas, Logic, T.I. And More

Netflix is set to drop “Rapture, an original eight-episode documentary series that details the world of Hip Hop. The series is set to premiere March 30.

Nas, Dave East, Just Blaze, Rapsody, Logic, T.I., G-Eazy, 2 Chainz, and A Boogie wit da Hoodie are among the artist shown in the show’s first trailer. In an accompanying press release, Netflix said “Rapture will allow audiences to experience the various artists lives with their families and friends, to sitting front row in the studio and grinding on tour, to experiencing the ecstatic power of moving the crowd.

Watch the trailer below.

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: