Nas Reveals “Lost Tapes 2” Release Date,Tracklist & Full Trailer




After teasing fans on social media for some time of his Lost Tapes sequel, Nas made the announcement that his The Lost Tapes 2 is set for release July 19. The long-awaited project will feature unreleased cuts from Hip-Hop Is Dead, UntitledLife Is Good, and Nasir.


The Queen’s rep also unleashed the star-studded tracklist featuring some heavy hitters like RZA, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, No I.D., Alchemist, Kanye West, Pete Rock, Statik Selektah, DJ Dahi, Hit-Boy, DJ Khalil and others.


The Lost Tapes 2 Track List:
1. No Bad Energy [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ]
3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold [PROD. BY EDDIE COLE]
4. Lost Freestyle [PROD. BY STATIK SELEKTAH]
5. Tanasia [PROD. BY RZA]
6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY HIT-BOY]
7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier [PROD. BY ERIC HUDSON]
8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz [PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ]
9. War Against Love [PROD. BY DJ DAHI & DJ KHALIL]
10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers [PROD. BY PETE ROCK]
11. Highly Favored [PROD. BY RZA]
12. Queens Wolf [PROD. BY DJ TOOMP]
13. It Never Ends [PROD. BY THE ALCHEMIST]
14. You Mean The World to Me [PROD. BY KANYE WEST]
15. Queens Bridge Politics [PROD. BY PETE ROCK]
16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn [PROD. BY NO I.D.]


Along with the good news, Nas also is only days away from his co-headlining tour with the Queen of Hip Hop Soul Mary J Blige. The Tour is set to go down on July 11th in West Palm Beach, Florida.


Check out the full trailer for Nas “Lost Tapes 2” below.


What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: