LNDN DRGS Drops New Album- “Affiliated”


Jay Worthy and Sean House of LNDN DRGS return blessing fans with their dope new album entitled “Affiliated.


Boasting 14 tracks, the new project features help from T.F, Larry June, Iamsu!, Figg Newton, Krayzie Bone, Meyhem Lauren, G Perico, Conway, Casey Veggies, Mac Mall, Sippa, YG Hootie, A$ton Matthews, Soopafly and Problem.


Stream it below.



What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: