Listen To Unreleased Sean Price & Small Professor Track “John Gotti”

Coming after several years in the making, the collaborative album from the late Sean Price and Philly Dj Small Professor, ‘86 Witness,’ is on its way.

Today we get a sneak peek with the unreleased loosie “John Gotti‘ that arrives as the lead single with features from  AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson, and Your Old Droog.

You can pick up John Gotti (the song that is) through the digital retailer of your choice, and get your pre-order for ‘86 Witness,’  also available in a limited magenta/black swirl vinyl, CD with bonus content, and various merch bundles on Feb 08 as a dual-label release via Coalmine Records and Duck Down Music. The album also includes additional guest features from Rock, Quelle Chris, Illa Ghee, Elucid, Caste, Zilla Rocca, Reef the Lost Cauze, DJ Revolution and more.

Press play below and pre-order the album on iTunes Here.

%d bloggers like this: