Joyner Lucas Delivers New Album “Evolution”




Coming off the heels of his ADHD album earlier this year, Joyner Lucas makes his return with the release of his new project entitled “Evolution.”


After much fanfare and anticipation, Joyner decided to take his time on his latest effort in part to give fans the best he can offer.


Sorry for the delay, but I wanted to make sure when the ‘classic’ conversation came up, Evolution is part of the discussion,” Joyner says.


The project is far from disappointing locked in at 13 tracks that include some familiar songs like “Snitch” and “Fall Slowly” with Ashanti. The album also comes equipped with features from The GameRick RossIyla, and Elijah James.


Press play below and pick up your digital download at Amazon Music.





%d bloggers like this: