Stream Jamal Gasol’s New 10 Track Album “True Stories”

Coming shortly after the release of his Camouflage Monk produced “Clock’N” single, Niagra Falls New York artist Jamal Gasol returns with a new album entitled “True Stories“.

The new 10 track album features appearances by Jay NiCE, Estee Nack and Rome Streetz with Production including Won87, Vinyl Villain, MarcDub, WavyDaGhawd, Sadhugold, Illah Dutch, EyeDee, OlMan80z, CamoFlauge Monk and Onaje Jordan.

Stream it below and get your digital download Here.

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: