Gucci Mane Returns With New Mixtape “So Icy Summer”



Gucci Mane was in his bag just last year releasing three projects that started with “Delusions Of Grandeur“, “Woptober II” in October, and closing out 2019 he unleashed his “East Atlanta Santa 3“. Gucci is looking to get back in the swing of things for 2020 releasing a new Mixtape entitled “So Icy Summer.”


The Atlanta rapper’s new 24 track tape features Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Young Nudy, Pooh Shiesty, Big Scarr, and Foogiano.



Press play below to listen to the project and be sure to be on the lookout for his new lifestyle book The Gucci Mane Guide to Greatness coming later this year. 


%d bloggers like this: