The Good People- “Good For Nothin” (Album Stream)

The Good People‘s Dj Emskee and Saint drop off as promised a new 13 track album entitled “Good For Nothin“.

Good For Nothin features some legendary heavy hitters like Dj Red Alert, Large Professor, Lil Fame of M.O.P, Sadat X, Cella Dwellas and more.

Stream it below.


01. Good For Nuthin’ (Feat. Kool DJ Red Alert)
02. Self-Destruct
03. Everybody In The Place (Feat. Large Professor)
04. Headphones
05. Higher (Feat. Lil Fame)
06. Mahalia
07. When You’re Done (Feat. Sadat X & Napoleon Da Legend)
08. Down Here (Feat. DJ C-Reality)
09. Off The Block
10. This Far (Feat. Cella Dwellas)
11. Moonlighting (Feat. G Roc)
12. Game In The Step
13. Get Up

%d bloggers like this: