Stream Ghostface Killah’s New Album “The Lost Tapes”

Wu-Tang legend Ghostface Killah recently blessed fans by releasing his highly anticipated Album entitled “The Lost Tapes“.

The 13 track Lp boast features by Snoop Dogg, Raekwon, E-40, Killah PriestKXNG Crooked, Bishop Lamont, Cappadonna, Big Daddy Kane, Ras Kass and more. With previously released tracks like “Buckingham Palace“, “Saigon Velour” and “Done It Again”.

Press play below and pick up your copy of the Lp Here.



What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: