Foogiano Drops Free Album “Gutta Baby”




The newest edition to the 1017 squad Foogiano returns and blesses fans with his new album entitled “Gutta Baby.”


After linking up with his 1017 brethren on So Icy Gang: Vol 1, Foogi decides to go solo for the 17 track effort that features appearances by Gucci Mane, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Pooh Shiesty, Geezy Escobar, Tay Keith, and Jacquees.


Stream the full album below.


%d bloggers like this: