Dj Paul Unleashes His Bigga Rankin Hosted Mixtape “Da Reason: Thank Me Later”

DJ Paul drops off “Da Reason: Thank Me Later” hosted by Bigga Rankin, with features from Yelawolf, Dave East, Lil Jon, Layzie Bone, Weirdo King, Seed of 6ix and the late, great Lord Infamous of Three 6 Mafia.

The brand new tracks from DJ Paul include some co-production from Twhy, Styles & Complete, and Locodunit.After you press play below, be sure to pre-order his forthcoming Album “Underground Vol.17: For Da Summer“, before it’s September 15 release on ITunes .

1. 0:00 Intro (Feat. Bigga Rankin)
2. 0:37 Back Da Fuck Back Pt. 2
3. 3:07 Bitch Move (Feat. Lil Jon, Lord Infamous & Layzie Bone)
4. 5:19 Don’t I (Feat. Weirdo King)
5. 8:31 Drown
6. 10:44 Headshot Hair Do
7. 13:08 Litty Up (Remix) (Feat. Yelawolf)
8. 16:42 Me Too (Skit)
9. 17:00 Me Too
10. 20:06 Promo (Skit)
11. 20:21 Rotation (Seed Of 6ix Feat. DJ Paul)
12. 23:47 Spend Sum (Remix) (Feat. Weirdo King)
13. 27:11 Stay On Pimpin (Skit)
14. 27:26 Stay On Pimpin (Feat. Weirdo King)
15. 31:12 Tryin To Get It (Remix) (Feat. Dave East & Weirdo King)
16. 35:26 Ain’t Gone Love It (Remix) (Feat. Weirdo King)
17. 38:52 Outro
18. 41:27 Finessin (Weirdo King)

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: