Stream Black Thought & Danger Mouse “Cheat Codes”



Legendary Philly emcee Black Thought returns after releasing his Streams of Thought trilogy with 9th Wonder (Vol. 1), Salaam Remi (Vol. 2), and Sean C (Vol. 3) with a brand new album entitled “Cheat Codes.”


Black Thought’s new project takes him out of his streams of thinking and finds him joining super producer Danger Mouse a sought-after fixture in the industry working with plenty of big names like Beck, Gorillaz, the Black Keys, U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, A$AP Rocky, Adele, and Cee-Lo Green just to name a few. The offering boasts 12 tracks that include “No Gold Teeth,” “Because” with Joey Bada$$ and Russ, and “Strangers” with A$AP Rocky and Run the Jewels. Aside from the previously released singles and their special guests, the album also has features by Griselda rapper Conway The Machine, Wu-Tang legend Raekwon and Kid Sister.


Listen below and be sure to add Cheat Codes to your playlist.



%d bloggers like this: