Stream V Don’s New Ep “The Bone Collector”

NYC producer V Don has delivered his fans as promised the 7 track ep entitled “The Bone Collector.”

Coming in at six tracks that include previously released “London Fog” with Westside Gunn and “Back & Forth” with RetcHThe Bone Collector also features appearances from Crimeapple, Willie the Kid, and a few others.

Press play on The Bone Collector below.

Also published on Medium.

More From SHHM:  YG Unleashes His Third Studio Album "Stay Dangerous"