Stream Nine’s New Album “King”

Stream Hip Hop legend Nine‘s brand new highly anticipated Snowgoons Produced 13 track  Album entitled “King.”

The project boasts appearances by Conway The Machine (Belafonte), Kool G Rap, Ruste Juxx (Jump Em), Chris Rivers and Smoothe Da Hustler.

Stream it below and watch Nine’s new video featuring Kool G Rap and Smoothe Da HustlerBreathe“.

What's New On SHHM

%d bloggers like this: