MadeinTYO Surprises Fans With Three New Tracks

Gearing up to embark on his “Made In Tokyo Tour with his brother 24hrsMadeinTYO surprises fans with three new songs .

Coming off the heels of his “Picture Me Rollin” with Sonny Digital, the XXL Freshman keeps it moving with “Long Socks” and “Bookoobaby,” produced by K Backwoods, and “Baybe Baw$e,” produced by DWN2EARTH.

Listen to all three tracks below, and keep your eyes peeled for his upcoming Album “True’s World”, coming soon.

More From SHHM:  Eminem Tackles White Privilege On New Song "Untouchable"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.