Lil Durk & OTF Link Up & Drop A 13 Track Mixtape “Only The Family Involved Vol.1”

Lil Durk who recently penned the deal with Interscope Records is gearing up for the release of his Mixtape entitled “Signed To The Streets 3“, although before he blesses you with that he shines some light on his crew OTF and delivers the compilation tape entitled “Only The Family Involved Vol 1.“.

 The 13-track project spotlights Durk’s entire OTF family, including OTF Ikey, Doodie Lo, Nimic Revenue, Booka 600, & Yung Tory, Lil Durk himself is featured on 9 out of the 13 tracks. There’s also a surprise feature from ATL rapper YFN Lucci, who appears on the song “Dirty Diana” alongside Durk.

Press play below.


1. In A Hole (Feat. Lil Durk)
2. How We Living (Feat. OTF Ikey & Lil Durk)
3. Dirty Diana (Feat. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci)
4. Dedication (Feat. Lil Durk)
5. Don’t Forget (Feat. Doodie Lo)
6. Happy Gilmore (Feat. Mimic Revenue)
7. Rockstar (Feat. Yung Tory)
8. Back In The Day (Feat. Lil Durk x Nimic Revenue)
9. Remembrance (Feat. Lil Durk)
10. Play Yo Role (Feat. Lil Durk, Booka 600, OTF Ikey & Doodie Lo)
11. 7:30 (Feat. Booka 600 x Lil Durk)
12. Real N*gga (Feat. OTF Ikey)
13. Trenches (Feat. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey, 300 OJ & JL)

Also published on Medium.

More From SHHM:  Dave East Unleashes His "Karma 2" Mixtape