Check Out BOSSMAN THE GOD’s “Lyrical Trap” Ep

Baltimore native BOSSMAN THE GOD makes his return and releases his new 8 track Ep entitled “Lyrical Trap.”

The new offering features appearances by Dyson Alexander, Starrz and Hotboy Slick, check it out below.


Also published on Medium.

More From SHHM:  Sheek Louch Returns With His 5 Track Ep "Beast Mode Vol 2."